Materials

Materials, agendas and handouts for the Summer Institute can be found at:

Summer Institute 2011

Summer Institute 2010

 

Summer Institute 2011

* All Meetings meet from 8:00am - 3:00pm.

* For location contact Sarah Winter at swinter@csusb.edu

* Agendas will be posted as they become available. Select a date to view the agenda.

 

Date (Agenda)
Monday, July 18, 2011
Tuesday, July 19, 2011
Wednesday, July 20, 2011
Thursday, July 21, 2011
Friday, July 22, 2011
Monday, July 25, 2011
Tuesday, July 26, 2011
Wednesday, July 27, 2011
Thursday, July 28, 2011
Friday, July 29, 2011

 

Summer Institute 2010

* All Meetings meet from 8:00am - 3:00pm.

* For location contact Sarah Winter at swinter@csusb.edu

* Select or click a date to view the agenda.

 

Date (Agenda)
Monday, July 19, 2010
Tuesday, July 20, 2010
Wednesday, July 21, 2010
Thursday, July 22, 2010
Friday, July 23, 2010
Monday, July 26, 2010
Tuesday, July 27, 2010
Wednesday, July 28, 2010
Thursday, July 29, 2010
Friday, July 30, 2010

 

 

 

Issues with this page please contact webmaster at icmp@csusb.edu